Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Directory

 

Lakeland R-III Directory

2016-2017

Towne, Mitch, Mr.
Superintendent                              
mtowne@lakeland.k12.mo.us
            
Munsterman, Trish, Ms.                   
Elementary Principal                     
tmunsterman@lakeland.k12.mo.us
    
Collins, Adam, Mr.
Jr/Sr High Principal                       acollins@lakeland.k12.mo.us
    
Bourland, Linda, Mrs.
Special Services Director              
lbourland@lakeland.k12.mo.us
    

Angel, Sherry, Custodian

shangel@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Batschelett, Amy, 5th & 6th Communication Arts

ambatschelett@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Bearden, Rebecca, Kitchen Staff

rbearden@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Bennett, Liana, Elementary Title 1, Elementary Gifted, Website Coordinator

libennett@lakeland.k12.mo.us

​Bennett, Trinity, Custodian

Bigler, Ashley, Elementary Paraprofessional

asbigler@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Blair, Megan, Sr High Science

meblair@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Boenker, Donnie, Sr High English & Journalism

doboenker@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Brecht, Brian, Maintenance and Bus Driver

bebrecht@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Cambers, Dena, Speech Services

decambers@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Carroll, Amanda, Paraprofessional

amcarroll@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Clark, Cleta, Kitchen Staff                 

clclark@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Collins, Amy, 3rd Grade

amcollins@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Cook, Joni, Jr/Sr High Library Media            

jocook@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Cook, Sue Ellen, 1st Grade                                 

sucook@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Cooper, Cara, Preschool Paraprofessional

cacooper@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Cooper, Justen, Elementary Counselor, Athletic Director, Bus Driver

jucooper@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Dunning, Michelle, Central Office Secretary         

midunning@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Engelhardt, Kristen, Jr/Sr High Special Education

krengelhardt@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Fellhoelter, Sara, 4th Grade                                

safellhoelter@lakeland.k12.mo.u

Foreman, Brenda, Kitchen Staff

Gotsch, Kelly, 5th & 6th Math               

kegotsch@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Gurley, Lisa, K-12 Vocal Music               

ligurley@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Hall, Ted, Sr High Mathematics         

tehall@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Hunter, Natalie, Business & FBLA Advisor

nahunter@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Jackson, Patti, Kitchen Staff

pajackson@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Janke, Tyler, Sr High Social Studies     

tyjanke@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Johnson, Clint, Ag Education

cljohnson@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Jones, Tabitha, Jr High Social Studies    

tajones@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Kays, Vicky, Elementary Paraprofessional & Bus Driver

vikays@lakeland.k12.mo.us                              

Keith, Bryan, ISS & Bus Driver                     

brkeith@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Keith, Peggy, Elementary Secretary             

pekeith@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Knight, Megan, 5th & 6th Grade Science

meknight@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Kuchta, Steve, K-12 Physical Education         

stkuchta@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Lasswell, Carrie, Jr/Sr High Secretary                 

classwell@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Lasswell, Karen, 4th Grade                                 

kalasswell@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Loyd, Cody, 5-12 Band                                        

coloyd@lakeland.k12.mo.us

McCarthy, Michael, Custodian

mimccarthy@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Merrick, Bryan, Jr High Science                         

brmerrick@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Miller, Valerie, Family & Consumer Sciences 

vamiller@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Mount, Rebekah, 2nd Grade                                 

remount@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Munsch, Rachel, Elementary Paraprofessional

ramunsch@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Nepple, Michelle, Kindergarten                                 

minepple@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Neunschwander, Becky, 2nd Grade and Preschool Coordinator                   

beneuenschwander@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Osborn, Janet, 1st Grade                                    

janosborn@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Osner, Debby, Parents as Teachers                 

deosner@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Roberts, Cathy, Early Childhood & Elementary Special Services 

catroberts@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Salmon, Lawanna, Bookkeeper                            

lasalmon@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Sanderson, Bill, Technology Coordinator         

wisanderson@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Slaven, Heather, Jr High English

heslaven@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Shay, Jaylene, Elementary Library Media                             

jashay@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Strange, Diane, Food Service Manager

distrange@lakeland.k12.mo.us           

Swaters, Megan, 3rd Grade                                 

meswaters@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Tener, Chris, 5th & 6th Social Studies         

eltener@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Tenholder, Susie, Jr/Sr High Counselor

stenholder@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Towne, Keri, Kindergarten                             

ketowne@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Utt, Alysia, Sr High English

alutt@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Vincent, Sarah, Preschool Teacher

savincent@lakeland.k12.mo.us

​Walters, Alice, School Nurse

alwalters@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Waggoner, Crisella, K-12 Art          

crwaggoner@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Waggoner, Larry, Custodian

lawaggoner@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Winter, Mary, Jr High Math                             

mawinter@lakeland.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top