Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: CTA >

Lakeland CTA Officers 2011-2012

The Lakeland CTA officers for 2011-2012 are (L to R): Amy Batschelett, Treasurer Karen Lasswell, Vice-President Sara Fellhoelter, Co-President Kelly Gotsch, Co-President Tammy Shroyer, Secretary . . . read more

Lakeland CTA Holds Annual Tea

The Lakeland CTA held its annual tea to honor those retiring and moving on from the district on Thursday, May 26.  Each person received a gift card, a framed certificate, and a hanging basket from the Lakeland FFA greenhouse. . . . read more

Back To Top