Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018

Principal: Trish Munsterman, tmunsterman@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Secretary: Peggy Keith, pekeith@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Nurse: Alice Walters, alwalters@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Counselor: Justen Cooper, jucooper@lakeland.k12.mo.us

KA: Keri Towne, ketowne@lakeland.k12.mo.us, https://mrstowneskindergarten20172018.shutterfly.com/

KB:  Michelle Nepple, minepple@lakeland.k12.mo.us

1A: Janet Osborn, janosborn@lakeland.k12.mo.us

1B: Sue Ellen Cook, sucook@lakeland.k12.mo.us

2A: Becky Neuenschwander, beneuenschwander@lakeland.k12.mo.us

2B: Rebekah Mount, remount@lakeland.k12.mo.us

3A: Amy Collins, amcollins@lakeland.k12.mo.us

3B: Megan Swaters, meswaters@lakeland.k12.mo.us

4A: Karen Lasswell, kalasswell@lakeland.k12.mo.us

4B: Sara Fellhoelter, safellhoelter@lakeland.k12.mo.us

5A: Kelly Gotsch, kegotsch@lakeland.k12.mo.us

5B: Amy Batschelett, ambatschelett@lakeland.k12.mo.us

6A: Megan Knight, meknight@lakeland.12.mo.us

6B: Jameson Rohaus, jarohaus@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Art: Crissella Waggoner, crwaggoner@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Library: Jaylene Shay, jashay@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Literacy Skills and Gifted: Liana Bennett, libennett@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Music: Lisa Gurley, ligurley@lakeland.k12.mo.us, http://lakelandschoolmusic.weebly.com/

P.E.: Steve Kuchta, stkuchta@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Preschool:  Sarah Vincent, savincent@lakeland.k12.mo.us; Cara Cooper, kacooper@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Special Services:  Cathy Roberts, catroberts@lakeland.k12.mo.us; Vicky Kays, vikays@lakeland.k12.mo.us; Ashley Bigler, asbigler@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Speech: Dena Cambers, decambers@lakeland.k12.mo.us; Rachel Munsch, ramunsch@lakeland.k12.mo.us

 

 

Back To Top