Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018

Caitlyn Bradley, 9-12 English

cabradley@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Dena Cambers, Speech Services

decambers@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Joni Cook, 7-12 High Library Media            

jocook@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Amber Eager, Family & Consumer Sciences (FACS)

ameager@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Kristin Engelhardt, 7-12 Special Education

krengelhardt@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Lisa Gurley, Vocal Music               

ligurley@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Ted Hall, 9-12 Mathematics         

tehall@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Natalie Hunter, Business & FBLA Advisor

nahunter@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Clint Johnson, Ag Education 

cljohnson@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Tabitha Jones,  7-8 Social Studies    

tajones@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Bryan Keith, ISS                    

brkeith@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Steve Kuchta, Physical Education         

stkuchta@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Carrie Lasswell, Jr/Sr High Secretary                 

classwell@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Ariele Lee, 5-12 Band

ellee@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Bryan Merrick, 7-8 Science                         

brmerrick@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Seth Overton, 9-12 English

seoverton@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Candace Rucker, 9-12 Science

canrucker@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Heather Slaven, 7-8 English

heslaven@lakeland.k12.mo.us

‚ÄčSusie Tenholder, 7-12 Counselor

stenholder@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Alysia Utt, 9-12 Social Studies

alutt@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Crissella Waggoner, Art          

crwaggoner@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Mary Winter, 7-8 High Math                             

mawinter@lakeland.k12.mo.us

Back To Top